Contact

General Information
Main Office – 713-374-1200

 

Human Resources
employment@changehappenstx.org
713-374-1200

Youth Programs & Services
Terrence Campbell, Coordinator

School-Based Prevention Programs
tcampbell@changehappenstx.org

Quashanique Mitchell, Coordinator
Project JUMP START & HYPE Abstinence Program
qmitchell@changehappenstx.org

Kelva Clay, Coordinator
HYPE 2.0
kclay@changehappenstx.org

Kwame Brown
Mentoring Programs
kbrown@changehappenstx.org

Antoine Adams, Coordinator
After-School/Summer Programs
aadams@changehappenstx.org

Helen Stagg, Senior Director
After-School/Summer Programs
hstagg@changehappenstx.org

 

 

Health & Human Service Outreach
Jeness Sherrell, Coordinator

Outreach & Assistance
jsherrell@changehappenstx.org

 

Adult Program & Services
Amana Turner, Coordinator

HIV Prevention & Education
aturner@changehappenstx.org

Rhonny Leopold, Coordinator
Rescue In Motion & STAIRS (Services To Aid In Retaining Housing Program)
rleopold@changehappenstx.org

 

Development Department
Anita Bates, Assistant Director of Development

abates@changehappenstx.org

Trinell Davis, Volunteer Coordinator
tdavis@changehappenstx.org

 

Program Services Building and 3rd Ward Youth Center
3353 Elgin Street
Houston, TX 77004
(713) 374-1200
Click Here for Directions

Acres Home Youth Center
6719 West Montgomery
Houston, TX 77091
(713) 691-4191
Click Here for Directions

Contact us by email
info@changehappenstx.org

Comments or questions are welcome.

Contact

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.